Reach Out to Us at Our Visitor Center Today

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Friends of the Center Alliance, Ltd.

Donna Kurilla
(715) 685-2659
shop@nglvc.org
FOCAL Executive Director/Spirit of the North Gift Shop Manager

Jason (Jake) Cook
(715) 685-2673
jason.cook@usda.gov
FOCAL Custodian

 

US Forest Service

Hilary Markin
(715) 482-0115
hilary.r.markin@usda.gov
Visitor Center Director

Susan Nelson
(715) 685-2644
susan.nelson@usda.gov
FS Interpretive Services Specialist

Chellbie Cheairs
(715) 685-2671
chellbie.cheairs@usda.gov
Visitor Information Assistant

Zoongee Mayotte
(715) 685-2640
zoongee.mayotte@usda.gov
Administrative Support Specialist

 

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Mitchell Baalman
(715) 413-2281
mitchell_baalman@fws.gov
USFWS Biologist

UW Madison Extension

Becky Sapper
(715) 685-2652
becky.sapper@wisc.edu
UW Madison Extension, Master Naturalist Program Director

Erin Burkett
(715) 685-2676
erin.burkett@wisc.edu
UW Madison Extension, Lake Superior Outreach Coordinator

 

Wisconsin Historical Society

Liz Arbuckle
(715) 685-2667
liz.arbuckle@wisconsinhistory.org
WHS Education Specialist

Linda Mittlestadt
(715) 685-2649
linda.mittlestadt@wisconsinhistory.org
WHS Archivist

Pamela Ekholm
(715) 685-2647
pamela.ekholm@wisconsinhistory.org
WHS Administrative Assistant

Room (Event) Scheduling
rooms@nglvc.org
www.calendarwiz.com/nglvc.

Rose Haveri
(715) 685-2660
roseann.haveri@wisconsinhistory.org
WHS NGLVC Visitor Services Coordinator